You are viewing the Apigee Management API reference documentation. For the main product docs, and to search all docs, go to https://docs.apigee.com. For cross-site search, click Search all in the search results.

Delete a shared flow

Delete a shared flow

DELETE

Delete a shared flow

Deletes shared flow and all associated policies, resources, and revisions. You must undeploy the shared flow before deleting it.

Resource URL

https://api.enterprise.apigee.com/v1 /organizations/{org_name}/sharedflows/{shared_flow_name}

Request Body

org_name Name of your organization. null true

shared_flow_name Name of the shared flow. null true

HTTP Basic

OAuth 2.0

API Key

Reset

Make a request and see the response.

Make a request and see the response.

Make a request and see the response.

Response Error Details

  • HTTP Code
    Error Code
    Description
  • 400

    Bad Request if the shared flow can't be deleted because it's deployed.

Resource Summary

Security

Working...

Help or comments?

  • If something's not working: Ask the Apigee Community or see Apigee Support.
  • If something's wrong with the docs: Click the "Send Feedback" button.
    (Incorrect? Unclear? Broken link? Typo?)